Hey… Remember Me??

Well it’s been a while since I’ve been here hasn’t it??

In case you haven’t noticed… I’m back! And I have tons to tell you all! First I should apologize for the year long hiatus… my bad. But it’s time to get this ball rolling. Remember the last time I was here I said I was looking for a farmer photographer to help a sister out with photos for my style blog?? Well I didn’t find a farmer and the person who will be helping me out isn’t male but I’ve got the perfect person on my side and I will finally be able to turn this into the style blog it was intended to be! The photo-shoots have already begun but today will just be a little teaser for ya. Keep a look out over the next few days for more teasers and updates on my life.

Here’s a little instagram tidbit so you can see my casual Wednesday style…

Casual WednesdayTop: Target, Denim: H&M, Boots: Steve Madden, Earrings: Gifted, Handbag: Fossil, Watch: Fossil

Update #1- I may not have found that farmer but I’ve got a certain fella in my sights that I certainly wouldn’t mind keeping around for a while…

-M

Leave a Reply

