Guest Post Thursday

Well hello ladies and gents… today is going to be short and sweet (on this page at least). Hop on over to Style Diary by Katie  to check out my first ever guest post. While Miss Katie is making her way through Europe we’ve been sharing spring styles we are most excited about. So… enjoy a little teaser and be sure to check out the full post here.

But I can’t let you leave without another fun fact!

For my 24th birthday I went on my first (and quite possibly last) back packing trip. It was an amazing experience- although I probably shouldn’t have gone just a few weeks after dealing with a beast of an illness… most commonly known as pneumonia.

Guest Post 1

Guest Post 2

Leave me some love and be sure to check out Katie’s page!

-M

2 thoughts on “Guest Post Thursday

Leave a Reply

