Neon Lovin’

Hey, Hey Ladies and Gents! It’s Monday and you know what that means… actually you probably don’t considering this is a new blog… So let me explain. Monday’s are lazy days. And at Fossil… that totally flies wardrobe wise. I’m a pretty lucky girl and very blessed in all aspects of my life, but I’m especially thankful for the dress code at the office.

On this episode of lazy Monday… I’m rocking a classic T with black skinnies and sandals. Let me just tell you how excited I am to break out my sandals… super excited. Seriously… it makes my week. To spice up my lazy Monday attire I decided to embrace the neon trend that seems to be popping up these days.

Neon Lovin' 1

Neon Lovin' 2

Top: Target, Denim: H&M, Sandals: Target, Necklace: Ebay, Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs

O did I forget to mention that lazy Monday’s also means I’m not doing a thing to my hair? I’m taking bed head to a whole new level.

Alright… let me know what you think… Neon: love it or leave it??

-M

3 thoughts on “Neon Lovin’

Leave a Reply

