Happiness is… Fridays and favorites

Happiness is.. 4

Today I woke up thinking about how unbelievably blessed I am. So naturally, I would like to share that with anyone who will listen! This will be the first of a little mini series for me- I’ve seen these on other blogs before so we’ll see how this goes.

Every Friday I will focus on what happiness is to me! Here goes nothing…

Happiness is spending Thursday night with your favorite guy cooking dinner and watching Movies.

Happiness is Friday at the end of a long and difficult work week.

Happiness is good friends coming back from long vacations.

Happiness is knowing that you are never too old to receive Easter packages from your parents.

Happiness is seeing God’s beauty through the changing weather.

Happiness is wearing your favorite scarf in your favorite color, which I was able to do today!

Happiness is... 1

Happiness is... 2

Happiness is... 3

Top: Francesca’s, Denim: H&M, Boots: Bakers, Scarf: Gifted, Watch: Fossil

Leave me some feedback as to what your happiness is! And also… I noticed I’ve been wearing the same type of pants in all of my post… I promise I own other clothes! And I promise to share those with you soon!

Happy Friday Ladies and Gents!

-M

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Happiness is… Fridays and favorites

  1. Mallory, I love those boots!
    And I love your blog. You are so cute. Your pictures are great and your outfits are precious. You make great fashion look effortless. And you have inspired me to wear more scarves. Just thought you should know! 🙂 I am glad you are doing well.
    ~Charlene
    Oh P.S. Happiness to me today is spending a Friday evening with great church friends after a long work week!

Leave a Reply

