Classy and Sassy

Now that we’re through Monday… just kidding, it wasn’t that bad.

This past weekend I went on a hardcore spring shopping spree. Not that I can really wear any of those new things just yet because it’s currently 37 degrees outside (what’s the deal Texas!? it’s supposed to be warm here!!) but I’m excited to share some of my new things with you!

Today I’m embracing the peplum trend… yes it took me a while to embrace this… with one of my favorite new spring buys from Francesca’s. I went with my black skinnies and a black sweater so that I could fight the frigid temperatures that Texas is currently offering.

Classy and Sassy 1

These sunnies make me feel super sassy!

Classy and Sassy 2

Or maybe it’s the heels…

Classy and Sassy 3

Top: Francesca’s, Denim: H&M, Sweater: Macy’s, Shoes: Target, Necklace: Gifted, Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs, Bangles: Michael Kors, Sunnies: Forever21

Leave me some love ladies and gents!

And also do this…

Follow on Bloglovin

 

And check me out on Pinterest here! Man I’m needy today!

-M

One thought on “Classy and Sassy

Leave a Reply

