Shoulda Coulda Woulda

All day long I’ve been thinking… “Man, I should have worn tights. Or pants. Pants are always be best option”.

It’s still freezing and I’m still stubborn… which means I’m not wearing tights in March. It is spring and it’s time for these legs to see the sunshine! Seriously… they basically glow in the dark… but to be fair that rings true year round for me. Curse these Irish roots that blessed me with fair skin, light hair, and freckles… because all that equals sunburns.

Well look at me getting ahead of myself here! I won’t have to worry about sunburns for another two months!

Before we get to the outfit post… here’s another life update for ya! (You’ve missed these… I know you have).

This past year I discovered a new love in my life… 5 precious little British loves actually. If you haven’t guessed… it’s One Direction. I love them… well their music mainly because they are a little too young for me to love anything else! Go ahead… judge me.

Moving on! Today I’m switching it up a little with my little denim dress! Add a sweater, boots, and scarf and I almost can’t even tell it’s cold outside. (Jokes… I’m still freezing… like I said- Should have worn those tights!)

Shoulda Coulda Woulda 1

Shoulda Coulda Woulda 2

Sweet Hippie braid, right??

Shoulda Coulda Woulda 3

Dress: Macy’s, Sweater: Target, Boots: Steve Madden, Scarf: Gifted, Belt: Target, Watch: Fossil

Like my scarf? See how else I’ve styled it here!

Happy Wednesday y’all! We’re half way to Friday people!

Follow on Bloglovin

 

 

-M

One thought on “Shoulda Coulda Woulda

  1. You look great, with or without the braid, you have wonderful hair. But, sorry to say it, you should have worn tights, you might be ill tonight and health is most important, at least for a 34 year old mother of two 🙂

Leave a Reply

