Obsessed… in a good way

Random thought of the week…

Over the past week I’ve been obsessed with Kelly Clarkson’s new song featuring Vince Gill, Don’t Rush, (listen to it here). Seriously, I’ve listened to it at least 50 times in the past two days. I think I have a problem.

But I’m also in love with the outfit I wore last Sunday (which in my book is a little more socially acceptable…). My current roommate and friend found this for me last year for my birthday and while I’ve worn it many times I just haven’t been in love with it like I should be. Until my lovely mother found me a braided gold belt and I purchased some new nude pumps. I don’t know what it is about combining all those things together but I just love it! Wanna see it? Perfect because it’s my outfit of the day….

Obsessed 1

Obsessed 2

Obsessed 3

Obsessed 4

Dress: Francesca’s (Similar), Shoes: Target (find them here), Belt: Francesca’s (find it here), Earrings: Francesca’s (Similar), Gold Bangles: Michael Kors, Bracelet: Borrowed from Miss Katie over at Style Diary

Wow… I just realized that the majority of my outfit is from one store… I new that was one of my favorite places for a reason!

Follow on Bloglovin

Have a lovely Thursday Ladies and Gents!

-M

One thought on “Obsessed… in a good way

Leave a Reply

