Sandals and Lace

I literally risked my life for today’s outfit photos.

Sandals and Lace 4

Not really, but I like the dramatics of saying I did.

Anyways… today will be short and sweet. Mainly because the dress I’m wearing is very sweet (and a little too short- sorry mom!)

I found this dress at the end of last summer and I just couldn’t pass it up. The great thing about this dress is that it can be worn so many different ways. It can be dressed up for a fancy night out with the girls or even a date night. Or you can add cowboy boots for a night of two stepping and line dancing. But my favorite way to wear this is with sandals and a denim jacket for a cute casual look (surprise surprise).

Sandals and Lace 1

Sandals and Lace 2

Sandals and Lace 3

Dress: Francesca’s (Similar Here), Jacket: Old Navy (Similar Here), Belt: Target, Sandals: Target, Watch: Fossil (Find it here)

Follow on Bloglovin

-M

Leave a Reply

