Wish List Wednesday

Happy Wednesday ladies and gents! Only two more days until the weekend! Praise.

For those of you that don’t know, my mom is visiting me this week (I LOVE when my family comes to see me!). And also if you don’t know… my mom likes to spoil me. So naturally I’ve compiled a list of things that I would be more than okay with her surprising me with.

I prefer to call her gifts prizes. Which means I’m not really spoiled… my mom just likes to give me prizes for being so wonderful.

So here’s a little list of what I’ve got my eye on these days!

Wish List Wednesday 1

Dress: Shop Ruche, Sunnies: Ray Ban, Sandals: ModCloth, Earrings: ModCloth, Pumps: DSW, Watch: Macy’s, Denim: Gap

You can also check out more of my wish list on Pinterest. Find it here!

Follow on Bloglovin

 

-M

Leave a Reply

