Favorite Colors

Fun fact about me… my favorite color is red followed closely by navy blue. I believe I’ve shared that little tid bit with you all before… but well I’ve got the memory of a gold fish so I tend to repeat stories.

But to be real… I come by that honestly. BOTH of my parents tell stories over and over again.

Anyways… I’m not here to chat about story telling. We’re talking about colors today.

So… now that you know my favorite colors… you should also know my least favorites. I’m not particularly a fan of orange or green. Because I don’t really like those colors, I don’t really like to wear them.

That being said… last year I found this little green gem at Francesca’s and I just couldn’t walk away without it. So I’m rocking a green top today. I’ve paired it with black denim, black heels, and of course gold accents for a slightly snazzy look.

Favorite Colors 1

Favorite Colors 3

This is what happens when the wind is blowing during outfit photos…

Favorite Colors 2

Top: Francesca’s, Denim: H&M, Heels: Target, Necklace: Forever 21 (Find it here), Watch: Marc by Marc (Similar Here)

Now don’t get me wrong, I love this top. But I was really disappointed when I found the same top in blue two days after I wore this for the first time. At least I’ve added a little variety to my closet.

Follow on Bloglovin

-M

Leave a Reply

