Black Lace Peplum and Fancy Jewels

I feel like a member of the royal family today…

Black Lace Peplum and Fancy Jewels 1

CHECK OUT THEM JEWELS!!!

Just kidding. They are fake… duh. But they still feel super fancy!

This little ensemble was a little something I put together for a night out with some of my favorites to celebrate birthdays. I’m usually a pretty casual person (if you can’t tell from my previous posts) so nights out are slightly challenging for me.

I like to keep it classic and simple without being too over the top… SOOO when I found this black peplum top with lace detail I new it would be perfect for occasions like this. I’ve paired it with my dark skinnies and black pumps. Then jazzed it up a little with my new necklace and a skinny belt to accent the peplum!

Black Lace Peplum and Fancy Jewels 2

Black Lace Peplum and Fancy Jewels 3

Black Lace Peplum and Fancy Jewels 4

Top: Forever21 (Find Similar here or here), Denim: H&M, Shoes: Target, Necklace: Gifted, Belt: Forever21 (Find Similar here), Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs

How do you feel about my snazzy jewels? Personally, I love them! Especially the color… you just can’t go wrong with Kentucky blue!

Follow on Bloglovin

 

 

-M

One thought on “Black Lace Peplum and Fancy Jewels

  1. your necklace is gorgeous! I always tend to dress more casual, too, but I’m trying to expand a little bit. thanks for sharing this outfit!

Leave a Reply

