A Dress with Dots

Remember that time I changed the name of my blog and promised that I would eventually bring that name to life?

Well… today, we’re half way there. And by that I mean I’m rocking one of my favorite dresses that has polkadots, but this outfit has absolutely nothing to do with poppies. That combo will come soon… don’t you worry!

So, why did I go with this dress? Three reasons… First, it’s navy with polkadots which means this dress has two of my favorite things on it. Second, it’s so comfortable and easy to wear. Third, it’s from target and in my book that is always a win!

But before we get to the outfit for today… I thought I would leave you with another little fun fact about me (since I haven’t done that in a while)!

I love HGTV almost as much as I love ABC Family. Seriously, those two channels alone could keep me entertained for days. Although I would get really sad if I didn’t add a little criminal minds in the mix!

Now… on to the outfit!

HiLo Polkadots 1

HiLo Polkadots 2

HiLo Polkadots 3

HiLo Polkadots 4

Dress: Target, Belt: Target, Sandals: Steve Madden, Sunnies: Relic, Watch: Fossil

If you like that dress be sure to check out this lovely number from Fossil or this one from Forever21!

Follow on Bloglovin

 

Enjoy your Thursday folks and remember only one more day until the weekend!!

-M

One thought on “A Dress with Dots

Leave a Reply

