Stopping Traffic

Happy Wednesday ladies and gents!

I’ve been staring at a blank screen for what feels like forever trying to think of what to write today. Well let’s be real, it hasn’t been forever… I’m being slightly dramatic. But, since I can’t come up with anything to say maybe I should just skip this part and move right on to the outfit of the day (which is one of my favorites so get excited!).

Yes, yes I should. So the outfit of the day involves red skinnies, a white tank, and my denim jacket!

STOP TRAFFIC 1

STOP TRAFFIC 4

STOP TRAFFIC 6

STOP TRAFFIC 5

STOP TRAFFIC 3

STOP TRAFFIC 2

Denim: Forever21 (Similar here), Top: Francesca’s (Similar here or here), Jacket: OldNavy (Similar here), Shoes: Target, Sunnies: Forever21, Earrings: Francesca’s, Bracelets: Micheal Kors and Fransceca’s, Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs (Similar here)

Well, it’s a good thing I had a few photos for today’s post! Otherwise this could have been extremely boring… You could always make things more exciting by leaving me some love in the comments!

Follow on Bloglovin

-M