Sunshine on Monday

One week ago I got the keys and signed the lease for a brand new apartment! I’m all moved in but still in the HGTV decorating process. So be prepared for some posts that will make this seem like an interiors blog in the next week or so!

Until then, I’ll stay on the style track. Starting with these yellow pants I found last summer at Target. I thought I should bring a little sunshine to your Monday!

YELLOW 1

YELLOW 3

YELLOW 5

YELLOW 6

YELLOW 7

YELLOW 8

YELLOW 9

Bottoms: Target, Top: JC Penney, Scarf: Target, Sandals: Steve Madden, Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs, Earrings: Gifted

Bringing the sunshine to the corporate life may or may not be one of my fortes! Let me know what you think in the comments!

Follow on Bloglovin

 

 

-M

6 thoughts on “Sunshine on Monday

Leave a Reply

