Tryin’ Somethin’ New

Today will be short and sweet… because I’m pretty sure I said enough yesterday to last for two weeks!

Let’s skip past the chatting and just get to today’s outfit.

I don’t know how you all feel about animal print but I’ll be honest, it scares me. When I found this dress at Target I was so nervous to get it but I put on my big girl pants and decided to try something new. I’ve paired it with a chambray top and nude heels to calm down the print. And of course, I couldn’t leave home without some fancy red lips!

CHEETAH AND RED 1

CHEETAH AND RED 2

CHEETAH AND RED 3

CHEETAH AND RED 7

CHEETAH AND RED 8

CHEETAH AND RED 4

Dress: Target, Top: Forever21, Shoes: Target, Sunnies: Forever21, Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs

Anyone else see a pattern here (not the dress the stores)… apparently its a Forever21 and Target day!

Follow on Bloglovin

 

Have a great weekend, folks!

-M

One thought on “Tryin’ Somethin’ New

Leave a comment